My Info

  Account – Change your account information such as password, email and notification alerts.  Decide if you want to be notified when certain activities are performed on your profile page.


  Profile – This contains the information clients and customers see when they access your page.


  Edit Profile – Edit all the fields in your profile and make sure to save the edits after changes.


  Messaging – View and reply to private messages from clients, potential customers and other real estate professionals within the system.  These messages are private and are not shared with any other person except for the individual(s) you are messaging.


  Alerts – these are automatic notifications you receive when someone (i.e., a past client) views your profile or provides a review.


  Logout – logout of your account